Student Council

Student council is designed to help the school ecosystem in promoting school spirit and leadership skills amongst students. The student community is divided into four houses namely Abhay, Ajay, Amul and Atul.

The Student council is an elected body consisting of the Head Boy and the Head Girl, Sports Captains, House Captains and Cultural Captains / Prefects who work together and assist in the smooth functioning of the various co-curricular activities of the school.
The Student Council members of Session 2020 are as follows :

Ajay House
Sr. no. Adm. No. Name Class Place
1 100250 Tejwinder Kaur V A Panchkula
2 100052 Ekamjot Singh Kalra V B Jharkhand
3 100060 Khushkarman Singh V C Punjab
4 100135 Nihal Singh IV C Germany
5 100209 Sahibjeet Singh V B Haryana
Abhay House
Sr. no. Adm. No. Name Class Place
1 100351 Jatin Chaudhary V C Haryana
2 100262 Gurveer Singh V B Punjab
3 100023 Mahesh Rathi IV B Sirmour
4 100013 Vihaan Abhott IV B Delhi
5 100069 Jessica Bhogat V A Delhi
Atul House
Sr. no. Adm. No. Name Class Place
1 100256 Gurpartap Singh V A Uttrakhand
2 100304 Jaskirat Singh V A Delhi
3 100299 Karandeep Singh V C Punjab
4 100241 Shabadpreet Singh IV C Punjab
5 100044 Jashanpreet Kaur V C Punjab
Amul House
Sr. no. Adm. No. Name Class Place
1 100349 Rajveer Singh V A U.P. (Nepal Border)
2 100084 Jashandeep Singh V B Punjab
3 100313 Navjot Singh V C Italy
4 100022 Aastha Rana IV B Chandigarh
5 100204 Gurjot Singh Bhuppal IV A USA

The moto of our school council is

"Making a positive impact on the school and the community."

escort mersin - Cratosslot yeni giriş -
- Baymavi giriş - Trbet yeni giriş - Mobilbahis yeni giriş - matbet giriş adresi - -

vdcasino sorunsuz giriş